music, news

Negicco’s second album coming January 20

Titled Rice&Snow, the second full-length from Shibuya-kei idol group Negicco has been confirmed for a January 20 release date. Featuring selections from Shibuya-kei veterans Takao Tajima (previous singles “Sunshine Nihonkai” and “Hikari no Spur,”) Cymbals’ Hiroyasu Yano (“Triple! WONDERLAND” and new song “Futari no Yuugi”) and ROUND TABLE’s Katsutoshi Kitagawa (new song “Cream Soda Love”), alongside songs from Gouta Nishidera, connie, Shiggy Jr. and other past Negicco collaborators, this new album should definitely be worth a look for Shibuya-kei fans.


Comments? Questions?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s